House On Radio House On Radio


Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 114 hosted by Osunlade

Yoruba Soul Radio

01. The Olympians – “Stand Tall”

02. Jaime Wood – “Talk To Me”

03. Formula 1 – “Walking With My Eyes Closed”

04. Jitwam – “Alone”

05. Deav Martian – “Happy Birthdeav”

06. Lucas Arruda – “Tamba Part 1`”

07. Mitch Frohman – “29 Accents Con Ritmo”

08. Christian Rich – “Disappear” feat Jay Sean

09. Erik Tagg – “Got To Be Lovin’ You”

10. Shokazulu – “Fresh Fromage”

11. The Frightnrs – “I’d Rather Go Blind”

12. William Antonini – “Omicron”

13. Jay Nemor – “Prelude To Sunday Morning”

14. Butcher Brown – “Forest Green”

15. Greg Float Group – “Door Into Summer


The Official Yoruba Records podcast hosted by Osunlade. Featuring exclusives and unreleased material as well as a plethora of education in music, this is Yoruba Soul Radio volume 114, enjoy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>