House On Radio House On Radio


WYRB: Yoruba Soul Radio Vol. 109 hosted by Osunlade

Yoruba Soul Radio

01. Haitus Kaiyote “Breathing Underwater”

02. Phony PPL “Helga”

03. Son Little “Alice”

04. E Live “Everybody “

05. Purple Crayon “Wrong Questions”

06. Piscean Group “St Louis Strut”

07. Tyler, The Creator “Fucking Young/ Perfect”

08. Ellen Jackson “Getto Boogie”

09. Renee Geyer “Be There In The Morning”

10. Rob “Just One More Time”

11. Aggeliki Karragiannis & 38; Costas Gadinis “Alaniarikis Zoh”

12. The Sure Fire Ensemble “Layin Low”

13. Cassandra Wilson “Don’t Explain”

14. The Fabulous Three “Nightbird”

15. Straight Jacket “Greatest Part Of Loving You”

16. Phony PPl “Compromise”

17. Pollyester “Cut Diamond”

18. Laraaji “Unicorns In Paradise”