House On Radio House On Radio


Ultra Tone Guest Mix

UltraTone Label Art

Ultra Tone Guest Mix – Tracklist

01. J Fo-Real & R.U.T – The Beginning (Original Mix)

02. Ultra Tone – Gotta Love House (Main Mix)

03. V-underground feat. Lee Anne King – Sensational (Original mix)

04. Genvee Feat. Faith Feloque – Dream In Neon Shades ( Original Mix)

05. V-underground – Ya Liubliu Tebya (Original Mix)

06. Genvee Feat. Rona Ray – Tears of The Ocean (Connference Khoza Vocoder Original )

07. Moredikai Soul feat. Pyro Beatz – Greatest Lover (Original Mix)

08. V.underground feat. Jodi Gold – Distance (Original Mix)

09. Cuebur feat. Nathan X – Walk a mile (Ultra Tone In Too Deep Mix)

10. Ultra Tone & Conference Khoza – Rivers of Life (Original) (Sample)(unreleased)

11. GenVee & John Lundun – Levels (Original Mix)



SA based independent record label Ultra Tone treat us to a special appreciation guest mix. The mix features the various releases from the labels extensive catalogue including the Ultra Tone In Too Deep Mix of "Walk-A-Mile" by Cuebur featuring Nathan X.

V.underground featuring Jodi Gold on Distance (Original Mix) and the labels latest single "Dream In Neon Shades" by Genvee featuring Faith Feloque among other label favourites.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>