House On Radio House On Radio


Tefo Lerumo – Mix 25

TsokuTheWords - Tefo Lerumo - Mix 25 - House On Radio


01. Blaze – Here With Me (Roots Extended Vocal Version) – West End Records

02. Blaze presents Underground Dance Artists United For Life - Keep Hope Alive (Roots Vocal Mix) – King Street Sounds

03. Harley & Muscle featuring India – Then Came You (Montana & Stewart Live Latin Soul Mix) – Purple Music

04. Lil Dave featuring Johnny Dangerous – Break From Life – Attribute Records/Foremost Poets

05. Sandra St. Victor – I Am Better (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) – Honeycomb Music

06. Peven Everett – Can’t Do Without You – Soul Heaven Records

07. Louie Vega featuring Blaze & Raul Midon – Sunshine (Joe Claussell Sacred Rhythm Version) – R2. Records Ltd.

08. Glenn Underground featuring Swaylo – So Amazing (GU’s Main Vox Mix) – Strictly Jaz Unit Muzic

9. Marie Joly  – My Heart – Offering Records 

10. Dolls Combers featuring Kafele Bandele – A Star Supreme (Anthony Nicholson & William Kurk Reality Ritual Mix) – Dolls Combers Records

11. Vick Lavender – Eleven (Sophisticado Galactic Retro Mix) – Sophisticado


Tefo Lerumo was born in Pretoria on the 11th of November 1991, grew up in the northern Gauteng township of Mabopane. A humble boy from humble beginnings first got introduced to the genre of house music by his older brother - amidst a thriving culture of underground house music uniting the youth in the townships of Pretoria and indeed many others around the country - and has never looked back since... Enjoy his monthly mix series.

For more Tefo Lerumo mixes visit:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>