House On Radio House On Radio


Purple Music Radio Show – Jamie Lewis In The Mix [22/06]

Purple Music II

01. Soul Talkin’ (Original Cut) – Soul Talkin’

02. When We See Africa (DJ SPEN aka SP3N Remix) – Gentle Fred & DJ Spen

03. Take You There (Cubase Dan Remix) – Homero Espinosa, Tobirus Mozelle & Cubase Dan

04. Feelin So Good (Pete Oliver Remix) – Olivia Ong

05. Summer Zasha – Warriors

06. I’m Not Ashamed (I Need You) (DJ Fudge Remix) – Namy, Stephanie Cooke &DJ Fudge

07. Magic Vibe – MoD & Staffan Thorsell

08. I Know (Feel It) – Kleen Kutz & Sneak-A-Peek vs Jamie Lewis

09. Summer Zasha – Warriors

10. Dune (Original Mix) – M.Caporale

11. Walking In The Dark (Original Mix) – Peter Macaluso


Purple Music Radio Show presents a selection of the best upfront house music, showcasing the exclusive purple music artists and the best house music around, during one & two hours weekly and monthly shows, means always the best quality music!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>