House On Radio House On Radio


MOVE ONN by Just Joe

Just Joe - Move Onn


  1. Black Loops – Mia Negrita feat. Felipe Gordon (Original Mix)
  2. Crackazat – Called My Name (Original Mix)
  3. Crackazat – Crystal Eyes(Original Mix)
  4. Scott Diaz – Love We Had (Original Mix)
  5. Evren Furtuna – Some Things Are Left To Say (Original Mix)
  6. Mills – Sauna (Original Mix)
  7. Moodymanc – Overdose (Original Mix)
  8. Mohig – Searching For Barong (Black Loops Remix)
  9. DeejayKul – Happy Days (Original Mix)
  10. Lovebirds – Feel The Bern (Talkbox Edit)
  11. Lumoon & Rob!n – La Papaye (Miguel Migs Petal Pusher Dub)


Born and raised in Mbombela, Mpumalanga and now residing in west of Johannesburg. Just Joe is highly skilled, with an extensive catalogue of delectable sounds and the experience to match - yet he is somewhat reserved in his personality.

Just Joe's love affair with music began breweing at a very tender age, starting out as a DJ at the Soul Candi Institute of Music in 2008. Joe was subsequently recruited by Soul Candi to become a DJ Lecturer Intern a year later. His passion to share his experiences and knowledge about his craft with up-and-coming DJs and connoisseurs alike has led him perform live with two National DJ Champions (DJ Ready D & DJ Niffty) at the Pioneer DJ CDJ2000 Launch in 2010, hosted at The Venue in Melrose Arch, Johannesburg. Joe has featured alongside local luminaries and legends from South Africa including DJ Ganyani.

Follow his musical journey on
Follow on Twitter @JustJoeLive
Follow on Instagram @JustJoe_zar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>