House On Radio House On Radio


Monk_ey Radio Show 003

Skate Skate Park 9

Monk_ey Radio Show 003 by House On Radio on Mixcloud

01. Submotion Orchestra- All Yours

02. Smoked Beat- Simple Pleasure

03. Dpat- Bloom

04. Shaunise and Duktus – Wide Eyes

05. Zaki Ebrahim – Love Like

06. Hiatus Kayote – The Lung

07. Telepopmusik – Dont Look Back

08. Submotion – Hyme for Him

09. Morcheeba _ Slow Down

10. Space – More

11. Feverkin – Coiled Corner

12. Muta – Cab Kide Mosaic

13. Fullcrate – Thursday

14. Amenta – Maybe a Dream

15. Bjork – You’ve Been Flirting

16. Massive Attack – Paradise

17. Moth Equals – Sinking


Monk_ey Radio Show 003 features an array of mixes from Monk_ey Residents. Join the Monk_ey crew as they take you through their obscurest everyday life stories and unique musical encounters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>